Styrelsen SMC Kronoberg

Gemensam adress

info

Ordförande

Björn Jacobsson, Dädesjö


Ledamot, vice ordförande, MCT

Kaj Viljakainen, Ljungby

kaj@smckronoberg.se

mct@smckronoberg.se


Ledamot, sekreterare

Gunilla Helge, Växjö

sekreterare


Ledamot, kassör

Carlos Moreno

kassör


Ledamot

Majvor Löfgren, Växjö

majvor@smckronoberg.se


kronobajken@smckronoberg.se


 


Ledamot, Länsinfo, Webbmaster

Johanna Johnsson, Ljungby

Informator@smckronoberg.se

Webbmaster@smckronoberg.se

 

 

 


Suppleant

Peter Görtz, Linneryd

peter@smckronoberg.se

 


Ledamot

Petter Hammarbäck, Växjö

petter@smckronoberg.se 

Suppleant, Vägspanare

Jan Karlsson, Linneryd


Revisor

Göran Andersson, Hjortsberga


Revisor

Roger Hultenius, Kosta


Revisorssuppleant

Göran Andersson