SMC Jämtlands Styrelse 2018

     

 Tomas Engberg

Ordförande

Tomas Engberg

tomas.engberg@smcjamtland.se

 

 Monika Olofsson

Sekreterare
Monika Olofsson

monika.olofsson@smcjamtland.se

 Pär Nilsson

Kassör

Pär Nilsson

par.nilsson@smcjamtland.se

 Stig Eriksson

Vice ordförande

 Stig Eriksson

 

stig.eriksson@smcjamtland.se

 

 Lena Kempe

Vice sekreterare

 Lena Kempe

lena.kempe@smcjamtland.se

 

 Siw Kristiansen

Ledamot

Siw Kristiansen

 

siw.kristiansen@smcjamtland.se
 Kent Mårdbrink

Ledamot

Kent Mårdbrink


kent.mardbrink@smcjamtland.se

 Ola

Suppleant

Ola Sjödin Wahlström

olasjn@gmail.com

 Ola

Suppleant

Dennis Jonsson

grymlingen@live.se
 

Valberedning

 

 Ove Olofsson

Sammankallande
 

Ove Olofsson

ove.olofsson@smcjamtland.se

 Ola

Valberedare

Ola Sjödin-Wahlström

olasjn@gmail.com




Revisorer


 

Jill Lantz
Peter Ekholm 


 

Övriga


 Stig Eriksson

Vägspanare 

Stig Eriksson

 

stig.eriksson@smcjamtland
 Monika Olofsson

Länsinformatör

 Monika Olofsson

informator@smcjamtland.se

 Ove Olofsson  

MCT

Ove Olofsson

mct@smcjamtland.se