Annonser

 

SMC Jämtlands Styrelse 2015 - 2016

     

 Pelle Sandström

Ordförande

Pelle Sandström

303830

pelle.sandstrom@smcjamtland.se

 

 Monika Olofsson

Sekreterare
Monika Olofsson

331608

monika.olofsson@smcjamtland.se

 

 Pär Nilsson

Kassör

Pär Nilsson

248100

par.nilsson@smcjamtland.se

 

 

 Tomas Engberg

Vice ordförande

 Tomas Engberg

 

tomas.engberg@smcjamtland.se

 

 Kent

Vice sekreterare

 Kent Mårdbrink

134670

kent.mardbrink@smcjamtland.se

 

 Siw Kristiansen

Ledamot

Siw Kristiansen

303932

 

siw.kristiansen@smcjamtland.se

 Lena Kempe

Ledamot

 Lena Kempe


lena.kempe@smcjamtland.se

 

 

 Ulf Persson

Suppleant

Ulf Persson

264731

ulf.persson@smcjamtland.se

 Dennis

Suppleant

Dennis Holm

dennis.holm@smcjamtland.se
 

 

 

 Stig Eriksson

Sammankallande
valberedare

Stickan Eriksson

aloestickan@telia.com



 Hans Söderberg

Valberedare

Hans Söderberg


 

 

 

Revisorer

 

 

 

Jill Lantz
Christer Johansson 


 

Övriga

 

 
 Ulf Persson

Vägspanare 

Ulf Persson

 


 Monika Olofsson

Länsinformatör
Monika Olofsson

331608

monika.olofsson@smcjamtland.se


 Ove Olofsson    

MCT

Ove Olofsson

331607

mct@smcjamtland.se